|
|
|
Topic: Resign, Offer Draw when not your turn
| |
|
|
Author
| Message |
|
|
According to the rules of chess, you have to make a move before offering draw.
|
|
|
| According to the rules of chess, you have to make a move before offering draw. |
That's the way it works here.
|
|
|
But you needn't offer it right after your move but at any time during opponent's turn. So the suggested Feature wouldn't violate chess rules.
|
|
|
So if somebody plays, say, 1. e2-e4, a draw offer may already follow. Black, however, still needs to make a move before being allowed to do so.
Ah, it's always a warm, fuzzy feeling to know the rules of something...
|
| Previous 1 2 |
|
|
|